Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My name is Joel and I'm just you're average...

In his own words

My name is Joel and I'm just you're average guy looking for that perfect girl. I've been told that I'm not really the average guy though, just kind of sounds good in that first sentence. In a perfect world I would like to find someone out there and simply fall in love with someone for who they are. I guess I can tell you what my friends and family say about me or what I'm into doing but everyone does that on Match. If nothing else here's a profile that's different than you usually get: 10 GOOD THINGS ABOUT ME 1. There is always laughter around me: from me, from friends and family. I surround myself with humor as much as I can! 2. I have a close family who is loving, accepting and a ton of fun. 3. Animals are an important and humbling part of my life. 4. I think I have a good balance of immaturity and seriousness. 5. My New Year’s resolution is to run at least 10 miles every week of the year. 6. I love baseball, especially the green and gold. 7. I will one day make a living from my artwork. 8. I volunteer at a wild animal museum/hospital a couple times a week and it make me happy. Who wouldn't want to feed a Great-Horned Owl or chat with a talking Raven? 9. I’ve never had a one-night stand, I never will. 10. I have a huge heart and I'm as loyal as they come. Two words to describe me are loyal and genuine. 10 NOT SO GREAT THINGS ABOUT ME 1. I get lost all the time and I have a terrible sense of direction. There's about a 50% chance I get lost if we try to meet in person. 2. If you ask me to spell something, it will probably come back spelled incorrectly. 3. I am divorced. I know for some this is a deal breaker and I completely understand and respect that. However, I am an open book so if you have any questions regarding this feel free to ask. 4. I’m not much of a movie person but I love game nights. 5. My legs are skinnier than yours : ( Really. If we have to compare to prove it we can. 6. I can’t drink alcohol. Not the worst thing ever but I am out of place in a bar. 7. I often get myself in trouble trying to be funny or crack an inappropriate joke. 8. I don't like "selfies". 9. I can’t think of anymore so . . . 9 not so great things about me! Let's keep it simple and trade some emails, grab a cup of coffee, take a little walk and get to know one another! I think I'll keep this short and sweet. Thanks for reading. -Joel

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I have a bird: Pancake and 2 cats: Charcoal and Jack Bauer

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pinecrest, CA (you get MAJOR points if you know where this is), Oakland especially for A's games, SD, Phoenix, Seattle, My house! Hmm, I need to travel more apparently.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Few of my favorite things: Bacon, Oakland A's, Great-Horned Owls, Coffee, Family (Related or not), Running in the Dark, Green, Family Guy, Old School rap, Sarcasm, Wayne's World, Wildlife Art, Sunlight and Outdoors, Cuddling with Cats, Summer.

For fun

I love baseball, painting, running, laughing, watching dumb TV shows and movies, animals of all kinds, outdoors, home improvement projects, hanging out with friends, hanging out with family, coffee, Oakland A's,

Last read

The sports section?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My job is a server at a great little restaurant in Lafayette. My career is a wildlife artist, they don't call us "starving artists" just to be cute.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral