Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm no longer paying for this...I'm sure you can figure out how to get a hold of me

In his own words

I'm a pretty down to earth person that can get along with anyone in any situation. My friends have described me as kind, generous, caring, intelligent, and a natural teacher. Although I love to be out and socializing, I'm more of the quality time type that enjoys a nice dinner and bottle of wine, by the fireplace with a good conversation. I want a woman who is confident, enjoys her work, as I do, has her own life and goals, is educated and intelligent, has the motivation to always improve and wants to share all of that with me. I prefer not to spend too much time with back and forth emails, text messeging and phone conversations. We're not going to get to know each other like that, I'd rather meet sooner rather than later and see if there is chemistry. Good Luck, Joel

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Cleopatra, Cleo for short, she's half American pit bull and half American bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris is great, minus Parisians. Tel Aviv, Israel is my favorite place to go and plan on going back many more times throughout my life


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I love sports-Lakers, 49ers, Dodgers, Kings, University of Michigan and University of Pittsburgh Sports. Cards, especially poker, scrabble and any kind of game. I'm very competitive

For fun

I can have fun doing anything, by myself or with the people I love. I like to cook, entertain, and relax over a few drinks and a good conversation. Play or go to see sports or be outside doing anything

Last read

People still do that? Don't read much anymore, but stay informed and learn the things I want when I have the chance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ionic Artists
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
My father is black, my mother is German and Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up going to a Christian church, but I'm not a religious person. I prefer a spiritual life but have no problem participating in a partners religion
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral