Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-38 in New York, New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
[Something very witty...]

In his own words

Top 10 things you should know about me: (1) I am well educated and smart, but I still do stupid things on occasion, like ask a woman with a belly bulge how her pregnancy is progressing. (2) I have a great job at a Fortune 500 company, but I sometimes wonder if I'll ever make my fortune from it (trying hard!). (3) I work hard to stay in shape; I just hope that shape never resembles a pear (so far, so good). (4) I'm spiritual but not religious - unless I do something dumb like speed past a cop on the freeway, at which point I pray like a zealot that I don’t get caught. (5) I am blessed to have great friends and family, but sometimes the true blessing is spending time apart from them. (6) Humor is my hobby (I do stand-up comedy) and I can find the amusement in any activity. Well, almost any - I’ve had a few dates that just weren't funny. (7) I love to travel (dual USA and Italian citizenship) and have visited the most incredible places around the world. Just the same, at the end of it all I usually can’t wait to come home. (8) I love being plugging into the local "scene", but there are times when I’d rather stick my finger into a wall outlet. (9) I am most drawn to smart, attractive, and fit women with a sharp wit, sophisticated sense of humor, and a certain “je ne sais quoi”. On the other hand, my mother wants me to dumb it down and just get married already. (10) I’ve been in love several times and had great relationships that enriched my life. Just don't ask my ex’s what they got out of it. (Just kidding. I have references) Ultimately, there is no recipe for the perfect woman - but there are quality ingredients that make all the difference: confidence; ability to communicate; sense of humor; sharp wit; emotional maturity; adventurous spirit; positive energy; sensuality, and appreciation for an amazing great guy like me. Rich parents and a sizable dowry will also be considered.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Do plants count at pets? ("depends on the plant" is probably the right answer...)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

* Italy (I have dual citizenship) * France (studied the language for 5 years) * Mexico (some of my best vacations) * California (how can you not) * New York (I feel like a tourist every day)


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Music: Top 40/Hits; Alternative; Hip Hop; Jazz; Classical; etc TV Shows: Daily Show; Colbert Report; Bill Maher; 2.5 Men; The Office; Comedy Specials, (anything funny). Food: Sushi; Middle Eastern, Italian, Indian,

For fun

My primary hobbies are salsa dancing, speech writing, stand-up comedy, reading, and exercise. I love to travel and get away as often as I can too.

Last read

New York Times (every day) and the latest most-recommended business book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Im a project manager for the Sales and Trading group of a big bank in New York. I love what I do. Challenged every day.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im as dark as a white guy can concievably be.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Practice makes perfect. I'm culturally Jewish, but not actively practicing. Therefore, I am a very imperfect Jew (and quite happy to be that). So, I'm culturally Jewish, religeously secular, and spiritually eastern. Confusing, but makes sense to me.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS from University of Wisconsin MBA from San Diego State University Certificate in Real Estate from UCLA PMP Certification