Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Nice, Quiet, Athletic, Guy who is family oriented and hard working.

In his own words

I am an easy going laid back kind of guy who usually gets along with most people. I enjoy road trips and back yard parties with family and friends. I'm a down to earth guy who likes wearing shorts and t-shirts and hanging out, but also enjoys getting dressed up and going out for the evening, maybe dinner and a play or concert. I enjoy staying home and reading a good book or watching a movie. I try to be a well rounded person and make the best of things. I would like to meet a lady who is also a bit of a tom-boy. Someone is as comfortable in shorts and a t-shirt as she is in an evening dress and heels. I would like to share some of the same interests and maybe introduce me to some new ones. She must get along with my family and friends as I would with her family and friends. I would hope that she enjoys eating and as much as I do, especially different tupes of meats. I would hope she enjoys sports but does not schedule her like around it, as I am the same way. I would like it if she knew her way around the kitchen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like taking road trips, especially to Las Vegas. I also like going to the Big Island of Hawaii.

Favorite things

I like different types of music, anything from Country to Rap to Classic Rock, Jazz. I enjoy watching comedy series like "How I Met Your Mother", police series like "NCIS", reality shows like "Pawn Shop" & "Pickers"

For fun

I like working out in the gym, hanging out at home cleaning around the house, or cooking and hanging out with family & friends.

Last read

Last book I read was "The Choice" by N. Sparks and "The New Breed" by WEB Griffin. I also read fitness magazines pretty regularly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Filipino who was born in the US and was raised for the most part of my life in Los Angeles, CA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised as a practicing catholic and went to 12 years of catholic school. I am still a practicing catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree