Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Away we go...

In his own words

I moved to Seattle in September '12 in order to start a Master's program in Criminal Justice.I finished the degree May '14, and am currently working at a halfway house. I am waiting to start my career in the next few months...I took my current position because it was easy while I was in school. I left a full time job as an advocate for victims/survivors of stalking and sexual/domestic violence and a part time job as a bartender in Central PA. I graduated from Penn State with a degree in Psychology and a minor in Women's Studies. I grew up in Houston, TX and am loving being in a city again. The vibe out here is great; I just need to explore more. I'm pretty easy going, and try to see the best in every situation. When it comes to achieving my goals, I'm pretty driven- my most recent goal is running a half marathon in every state (then potentially on every continent?). I am up to 24 as of August '14. I am pretty outgoing, especially when I feel comfortable around someone. Like many people I have my awkward/goofy side. I am easy to get along with and would probably try just about anything. Just looking for some ways to fill my time other than work. People might describe me as compassionate, friendly, easy-going, adventurous, dependable and trustworthy. I really enjoy a variety of activities from sporting events, going out with friends, trying new restaurants, being outdoors and enjoying cultural activities (I just got two season tickets to the Broadway shows at the Paramount for 2014/2015!). I am looking to meet people, and potentially find that spark or connection. It is important that you are comfortable with who you are. I appreciate people who are open and honest. Someone who is willing to try new things, and maybe teach me a few would be ideal. If I have caught your eye and you want to know more, shoot me an email.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Weimaraner named Debo. He is super energetic, but super cuddly as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to go everywhere. My favorite trip was in 2008 when I went on a cross country road trip and back for 2.5 weeks.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Damien Rice, Andre 3000, The Avett Brothers, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Happy Endings, HIMYM, 500 Days of Summer, Closer. Those weather days when you can wear jeans/a hoodie OR shorts/a t-shirt and be equally comfortable.

For fun

Movies, Live music, Cultural events, Outdoor activities

Last read

Reading books for class. Born to Run.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I currently work at a residential re-entry work release for Federal felons. Waiting to get the call for my dream career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Got my undergrad Degree in Psychology, with a minor in Women's Studies. Currently working on my Master's in Criminal Justice.