Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What am I doing tonight? The same thing I do every night. Try and take over the world!!

In his own words

I feel like this is an interview for a job, this is the first time I've ever done this, so Gin Gin. I grew up in San Jose, CA moved to Filer, ID then back to Woodside, CA. I graduated high school from filer high school in Idaho = bum f no where. Join the Army for way too long learned some cool shit on the way, The stereotypical "G.I. Joe," I was a Army Ranger. The Army messed me up because i jumped out of way too many prefectly good airplanes and now i back home in sweet old cali with an honorable discharge working for HP in technology services in Roseville after I graduated from UC Davis in 2010. I'm kind of a man's man, I was in one of the most ego centric units in the military, so it did rub off on me in that I'm just very confident in who I am and what I like. I like to be very active so I working out (this is my stress release and my hobby I do daily), kick it with friends, travel (Tahoe, SF/the bay, Santa Cruz, San Diego, and I've almost visited every state in the union, along with a few countries), love me some extreme sports/activities, and above all I like to just have fun.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a border collie/lab mix, she can be a little punk sometimes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, SF, Boise, Reno, LA, San Diego, NYC, The woods.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Country for relaxing and partying, rock and rap for working out. Movies-wedding crashers, black hawk down, dumb and Dummer, anchorman, inception, just to name a few.

For fun

Sports, extreme sports, traveling, hanging out with friends, bar hopping, chilling at the beach, traveling for work, staying active, and working out.

Last read

Exact Revenge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Like I said I work at HP, am a technology services enterprise sales rep, basically a glorified insurance salesman for data centers to say the least.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my fathers side of the family has been in California for a few generations, straight from Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Well I went to Catholic school for a while and my family is Irish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated UC Davis 2011 and got my B.A. in psychology