Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 41-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have accepted a new position within my...

In his own words

I have accepted a new position within my company and just arrived in Dallas. I am looking for someone to experience DFW. Looking for someone that shares this attitude and can share that with me. I love my work, and love my time off playing. I have learned many valuble lessons over the last few years. Being upfront and honest I think is the most important. I have always been an honest person. The way my friends describe me is that if they want the truth I will tell it, and I will tell it in a way that is beneficial and helpful. I love laughing and going to comedy clubs and movies.The people I am around most know how to laugh and have fun. If a person can't laugh at the things around them and even themselves at times, than they are too serious for me. I'm an upbeat person. I know what I want and I know I will acheive my goals. The person I'm looking for should know what they want and where they are going in life. Im looking for someone who is honest and self assured. Personalities can not be fully determined over the internet. This is what we have and we can only do our best to show who we are.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a beautiful black lab. He is great to come home to.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

palm springs, las vegas, denver, starbucks. I enjoy differnt places. I love to find unique places that are not "hot" yet. the obvious exception is Starbucks.

Favorite things

my favorite color is blue, italian food, cooking. I'm a damn good cook. I love it. I love to have people over and its a party!! I love to ride my motorcylcle. it is a total blast.

For fun

golf, scuba, Akido, movies, travel. Just stated traveling. Up until a few years ago I didn't get it. I gave priority to the wrong things. Now I'm doing it right and having fun doing it. looking for someone to share it with.

Last read

The newspaper. I like reading fun books. Louis Lamore, Clive Cussler, Robert Twigger, Robert Ludlum. These are all candy for the mind. I've also read the standard continuing education materials.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Appraiser. My work is my work and I love doing it. However it is not my life. I do have the time to have a lot of fun.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I belive there is a God. I belive he is more concerned about helping people in need rather than in building an organization. Raised catholic, went hardcore christian, now I have mellowed and a more tollerant and understanding view.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA History