Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a father first. I believe in sacrificing for my loved ones. Honesty is the most important thing to me. Without it, I can't trust.

In his own words

How does a person write about themselves without out sounding arrogant or conceded? I'm not sure, but I will give it a try. I believe in doing the right thing. The right thing includes morals, principles, and values. I was raised to treat a woman with respect and dignity. Having a daughter makes it even more important to practice what I was taught. I believe that a man should open the door. He should offer a jacket when its cold out (although in SoCal that doesn't happen too often). He should compliment a woman for more than her looks. This is who I am. This is what I am teaching my daughter to expect in a man. If a man can't take 2 minutes out of any day to randomly make a call or send a text thanking, complimenting, or just to say I'm thinking about her, than how much does he really care? I appreciate hard work. Nothing of value comes without a lot of effort. I think an education is important. I think brains are more important than beauty. Afterall, in a relationship two people have to communicate. As the saying goes, when looks fade, what is left? I cherish quiet personal moments as much as exciting fun-filled events. I am someone that will personally deliver flowers just so I can see her smile when she first looks at them. I enjoy holding hands as much as a kiss. I hope to meet a woman that I can just look over and say 'you look wonderful' and she will smile with appreciation. I like her to be someone that has a lot to say, but doesn't always need a lot of words to say it. The woman I would like to meet feels as gorgeous in sweats as she does in a dress. Guys are often told "Can you bring her home to your mom?" Well, I would like a woman that will feel excited about bringing me home to meet her mom and dad. Yes, I am old fashioned. There isn't anything wrong with that?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Outdoor Cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything new and different. I rather see many things than to see the same thing over and over.


Cypress College, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy KROQ style of music, Californication, Houe of Lies, & Shameless TV Shows. Although I enjoy going out, the best evening is a nice dinner with a glass of wine followed with quiet one-on-one time.

For fun

I like movies. I enjoy Museums. I visit amusement parks with my daughter. I try to travel as much as time permits. Last year, I went to Zion National Park and Chicago. With 2 jobs, sometimes free time is spent relaxing.

Last read

I don't read very often. I can read rather well, but reading has never been a passion of mine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Working at Staples Center allows my great views of basketball and Hockey games and hearing great concerts.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non Practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I sacrificed an education when my daughter was born. I thought it would be better if I paid for a private school education for her.