Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Melrose, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-42 within 200 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Rad. Love, Peace Always. Fun Times. Singing Throughout the World. Meeting New People and Having Caring Relationships. Kid around!!!

In his own words

Hi, I'm into scuba diving, biking, hiking, sunset and nature photography, adventures of any kind really. I would like someone to be silly with at times. To share adventures with. I am a very passionate person, love kissing, cuddling, love to please. I'm a marketing manager and going now for my RN and still a massage therapist. I definitely love to let loose outside of work and I am constantly trying to grow and learn all I can about internet dating sites - I'm kidding. About myself and to better myself. I'm a certified paraglider pilot, love to travel, and I'm a singer, drummer and piano player. I love convertibles, feeling so free, spelunking (exploring caves, photographing stalagtites and stalagmites). Love going out to eat, Pho, Indian, Italian, Thai, Sushi definitely. I also cook up some mean dishes and make the best salads. I love a woman who bakes and cooks yes, I do. I love laying out in the sun, going to hot springs, laying under the stars and going to watch Meteor showers, yoga, meditation. You. You may like going out for a drink, having some champagne, just very experimental and spontaneous and love to get away and travel. You love local spots and getting to the beach as much as possible. I want a classy lady who has a great sense of humor, confident, free-spirited, very loving and kind and likes to chill in, go out, depending on the mood. Also creative would be nice. Likes going to concerts, listening to vinyl, having tea at times, some sports, long walks on the moon. :) So, I also volunteer with abandoned cats and dogs. I am a great listener. My family is super important to me. I love swimming in lakes, rivers, the Red Sea, the Mediterranean, Pacific, Atlantic, the keys. I like a little place called Kokomo. That's where I wanna go. Our bodies in the sand, tropical drinks melting in our hands. I love classic rock, some hip hop, dance music, music from all around the world. I've traveled to over 20 countries and mostly by myself and meet great people. I'd like a classy lady with an amazing sense of humor to make life a little sweeter. I love nature -anything outdoors, whale watching, going apple or blackberry picking. Then making apple pie or blackberry preserves. I am kind of a strong silent type, except I have to talk about myself here. :) I am strong, peaceful, and loving. Mostly, my outlet is to get up on the mic, the stage and perform and really that is my passion. I have another degree in management with a minor in marketing. I work for multiple marketing agencies and manage promotional events, work on audio visual design for conferences, events you name it. As a musician I play out and sing jazz in some nightclubs. Just finished a play with a Theatre Company and was reviewed well in the papers. I am very much humble and just do what comes naturally. I love boogie boarding, walking along the sand, being barefoot, wild and free. Honestly, I love enjoying my free time with awesome, fun company, my brother, friends, and my favorite dates are going to see live music, karaoke, going to the beach, having a drink at a cool new spot. I do love to give and get massage. I have many private clients but eventually would like to share myself with someone so beautiful. I have built myself up and work a lot and play a lot. Thx for reading :) Message me if you like what you see/hear. My match is a beautiful, classy, witty, professional, fun-loving, loyal friend that is into her family too and wants to have super chill times in her free time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am brand new to the city but I love everything! Why don't we go explore. I love Ojai and any beach really.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

The Wall, Jurassic Park, Indiana Jones, fresh Prince of Bel Aire, Six Feet Under, Breaking Bad, The Muppets (everything Jim Henson), most Adam Sandler Movies, MJ, Stevie Wonder, Steely Dan, The Beatles, Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Miles Davis

For fun

Movies, swim, waterski, read, make art, record music, listen to vinyl, have some wine, wine tastings, hot springs, hiking, real estate seminars, gardening, growing a garden

Last read

I recently read Anatomy and Physiology, Nursing Textbooks galore, spiritual texts and lyric sheets..... ....magazines as I've been very busy and having fun and traveling. Airplane bout that?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree No preference