Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Greece, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Rochester, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh.

In his own words

Since high school I've been called an “old soul” - for a while I thought it meant I looked old and with each hair that falls out that may be the case, I think I've figured out what people were saying. I try to treat people with respect, as I would want to be, I can thank my parents for that. I consider myself shy, but the talkative, passionate Italian is in me. I’m very much into sports. I've been around hockey my whole life. I still play it and I also coach it as well - which is a lot of fun, the kids are awesome. I've been a homeowner a bit over a year, I don't hate my job though I won't say I love it, but not being miserable every morning going to work I'll chalk up as a good thing. I would say I’m more looking for someone that, simply put, I enjoy spending time with. Whether it’s out at a bar, dinner, sporting event - or in the house watching Seinfeld reruns or whatever, to just be able to have fun with, talk with, laugh with. I’m very easily amused so if you can make me laugh, even better. I'm a big believer in communication. I think it’s important in really any sort of relationship so someone that is able to talk, be open with and be honest with. Other than that, I think I’m really a pretty simple, easy going guy who likes his I'll stop rambling.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tim Horton's

Favorite things

Dexter, Italian mob movies, comedy, Happy Gilmore, Jake Bugg, good tunes

For fun

Going to see a movie, sporting event, out for drinks or coffee

Last read

I'm slowly getting back into reading. Currently reading an autobiography of The Who's (yes, I even like older music) Pete Townshend called Who I Am.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in health insurance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
The whole talking with my hands thing might give away my background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Associates degree in Journalism and Bachelors in Communications.