Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lakewood, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very easy going guy that likes to laugh...

In his own words

I am a very easy going guy that likes to laugh and loves to love. I'm great at conversation and very passionate about my life and my happiness. I have spent a good portion of my life making sure the people that I care about were happy, and I feel it's my turn to find a little of that relationship happiness for myself. Unfortunately, I find myself at a loss as to where to meet this person I am to be happy with, hence my reason fro being on this site. Let me start by telling you a little about my present day life: I am a Commissioning Engineer for a Lighting Control Company. To explain this a little bit better, I travel all over Washington creating, installing, and repairing lighting control systems in businesses. Its a wonderful job with multiple rewards, but it leaves me little time and energy to focus on the dating scene. This is a shame, since I'm a wonderful Boyfriend. I pay attention to the little things that others miss, and I almost always have a way to make bad things better. I'm a great cook, I use to be a Massage Therapist, and I am amazing in bed (that attention to detail pays off again). I love being outside, and am an avid player of Disc Golf (if you don't play you might be doing it wrong... ). And, since moving to Washington, I have started camping more. As I almost always have my weekends off, I find it nice to relax in nature when ever possible. I'm looking for a women that doesn't need a parent figure, but an equal partner. I want someone that can be mature when needed, but likes to laugh, and knows when to do the right one at the right time. I want someone that can carry on a good conversation. I want someone that wants to travel, see new places and try new things. I want a partner. A partner in crime, a partner in passion, and a partner in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Washington, so I only know of a few places I enjoy. I'm open to suggestions.

For fun

I like to go to Disneyland, talk to people, meet new friends, and party with good people. If none of that is available, I like to read a good book, watch a funny movie or show, or play some video games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference