Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-29

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Love Laugh isn't that all life should be

In his own words

Hello my name is Joe I've Lived in Colorado all my Life and love it I am a shy guy who has a hard time meeting new people I heard a lot about this online dating so I figured I would give it a try. I'm a nice guy and a very caring person I'm a Good listener and I base a lot of my beliefs on understanding people. I am very easy to please laid back and enjoying what I have but always looking to the future I am really too honest I will tell people how it is weather it's good or bad I love to Cook to Build any Structure or Contraption I love walks hiking or just plain old working out Or just staying home and spending time with my Family. Now don't be put off cause my look or weight I might not be the slender toned white guy most of you girls want but I would probably give most of you a run for your money and I know I'm not the best looking guy there is but I'm looking for someone whos not as shallow as their words I'm a Big Movie Addict of Good films Not so much of Cliche' or the same old story Movies. As for Music I always had a Love for Rock Oldies, Metal, Indie, Punk also love Classical music. I love Animals I have a American Bulldog I call Benjamin He's a Very Energetic Animal. I have not attended any collage but I do plan to in the near future My Ideal Match Is a someone who is Caring fun and with a good view of life I may not be the best looking fella out there but I'm a good guy doubt it's enough but for any lady out there I look forward from hearing back from you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Bulldog and he's a Big Lug

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere and Anywhere

Favorite things

I like most music out there but rock will always be my favorite and as for TV shows I love comedy's with heart and as for food I love anything home made

For fun

In my Free time I hang out with some friends go to the movies or just do some old fashion house work

Last read

News Paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Not gonna Lie I'm a Janitor but hey it's a job
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Proud Hispanic Man
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have my faith however I will never Push it on other people and I expect people to show me that same respect I know religion is a big part of peoples lives and I respect it
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I haven't had the chance to go to Collage yet but I plan to soon