Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, here goes for a quick summary... I am...

In his own words

Ok, here goes for a quick summary... I am originally from Connecticut, went to college at Virginia Tech, and moved to New York about 12 years ago. I started out working in television production/post production as a video editor. Now I am managing the post production department for a large media company. In my free time, I like to see movies, go to concerts, visit museums, cook(I make the best penne a la vodka you've ever had!), watch and play sports. I love the Mets, the Giants, and of course Virginia Tech football! I'm an only child, although, I've been told that I don't seem like one(whatever that means!?). I'm fortunate to have a large and loving family and many close friends so I guess that makes up for it! I've lived in NYC for a while now but I still like to go out and find new places. Why live in one of the most exciting cities in the world and not take advantage of all there is to experience? That said, it'd be nice to meet someone new and fun to explore with. When I'm not out, I love to catch up with shows on Netflix. I also have a soft spot for documentaries and anything I can learn from (so I don't feel so bad about being lazy and staying in!). To answer an inevitable question right up front; I have been married before. It was very brief. I unfortunately married someone who was not ready for the commitment. Even though things don't always work out the way we plan, I believe there is something to be gained from difficult situations. Because of my past experiences, I truly feel I'm a better person and am more sure of what I'm looking for in a relationship. I am on Match to find someone to develop a meaningful, lasting connection with. I want to meet someone who is open and honest. Someone who is looking to have a good time in the city or go on adventures with. Basically, someone to be my "other half" or "partner in crime" or "what ever other cliche term you can think of" :) All of that! If you feel the same way, write me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love to travel. Some of my favorite places I've visited are the Greek Islands, Munich, Copenhagen and Amsterdam. In the states, I have friends all over that I love to visit, and I'll take any chance I get to travel to LA or Vegas!


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I have a weakness for 90's music, I don't watch much TV but I do like It's Always Sunny, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, The Following, True Detective, East Bound and Down, and Sons of Anarchy. Anything I can catch up with on Netflix is a plus.

For fun

My closest friends live out of NYC so I love visiting them whenever I can. In the city, I like checking out new restaurants/bars, watching sports, seeing movies and I'm always up for walking around on a nice day and people watching!

Last read

The Stray Shopping Carts of Eastern North America: A Guide to Field Identification (yes this is a real book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Video Editor and Manager of Post Production for a large media company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Italian and a little bit of mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference