Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Huron, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When shooting a mime, don't use a silencer or his friends will hear you.

In his own words

Well, for starters my name's Joe. I'm brand new to the area. I'm a Boston native, born and raised (but I've lived all over) I enjoy the outdoors- love the water and anything to do with it, music- especially live music, comedy, and prefer to be out and about. As for what I'm looking for, well, that's a tough sell because, I do feel like if I knew exactly what I wanted, it'd be easier to find it. Saying someone who loves to laugh is cliche, but true, who doesn't enjoy laughter? If you don't, if you don't smile at least once a day, please move along. I want someone to be happy with- of course, being serious when needed is very important, someone goal oriented and driven- I don't want a house wife, I would like to be with someone who knows what they want and have the strength, perseverance and will-power to take it. Intelligence is a must- if you haven't read a book since grade school, we might not mesh. I'm not saying you need a PhD, hell, I certainly don't have one, but please be able to hold a conversation. Imagination is important, too. Please be someone who seeks answers instead of just questions, who finds solutions instead of problems. I can be trusting- almost to a fault... I admit my trust is given, not earned, and I do my best to be empathetic and understanding. It has set me up for failure in the past, but so is life, I'm not going to change that. I believe that everyone should treat as they want to be treated, and everyone wants to be treated well, so I'd be foolish to change that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love dogs, I had a Boxer-Pit named Baxter, he was the best friend I ever had.

Political views



Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an Information Systems Technician (IT)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
To be honest, I'm more Agnostic, but I do celebrate most of the Christian holidays. I'll attend any church. To me, it's more about the lesson to be taught, the method in the sermon, there is a lot to appreciate in religion that isn't just faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral