Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | El Lago, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 100 miles of Seabrook, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Teach me something..preferably something outside

In his own words

My name is Joe and I had no idea when coming up with my Username that it would end up appearing as Joe Schmo. I graduated from college in ‘07 and any chance I have to drop the James Bond reference, I do. Ok. Like I said, My name is Joe. I have a great sense of humor and as you can probably tell I am not afraid to laugh at myself. I have a lot of energy and like being active. But, I also like to veg and am a huge cuddler. HUGE. I really don’t like to watch sports on TV. I absolutely love to get out and burn energy though. I do watch Sports Center every once in a while and I love going to games. I just don’t find watching several hours of sports at a time entertaining, especially not by myself. I’d rather be playing. I love to play golf and racquetball and will go for a run every once in a while. I don’t necessarily work out regularly or stick to a strict regimen. But, I do believe in leading an active lifestyle and taking care of yourself. My family is incredibly important to me and I would do anything for them. I place a lot of value in my integrity and Christian values and am looking for the same in a partner. I am looking for someone that is intelligent, outgoing, fun and likes to try new things and meet new people. She has to be adventurous, curious, and spontaneous. I do not have a specific physical type so this could apply to anyone. Maybe even you…

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a 3 year old Blue Heeler named Drum. He's pretty awesome. I also grew up showing animals in the FFA. Name a farm animal and the odds are that my family owned at least one at some point.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water and I'm good to go


Texas A&M University at Galveston, Galveston, TX

Favorite things

The Office, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock....Pretty much NBC's Thursday Night and Modern Family I really love living and being near the water. Really don't know why.

For fun

Watching and quoting movies, goofing around, singing in the car (I put on a great show for the cars next to me at lights)

Last read

I really like Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Boarding Agent for a Steamship Agency. It would be really hard to explain how I make a living in this little box so you should just ask me about it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised in the United Methodist Church. I have not found a church near me since I moved, mostly because of my terrible work schedule. But, my faith and Christian values are still incredibly important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Maritime Business Degree from TAMU Galveston