Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fenton, MO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy looking for a great woman to see and share the world with.

In his own words

Im a down to earth, cool, calm, and collected guy. I want to meet that one special person who occupies the first and last thought of the day. Really looking for someone to be there to unwind with after a long day, and for them to allow me to reciprocate. It seems like I'm always on the go, but I like that, it keeps me from getting bored. I guess that's why I'm hoping I will have some luck here online; it can be difficult meeting someone new, when everyone is so encompased in they're day to day lives that they dont't even notice the person next to them. With that said though, I take my job very seriously, and am good at what I do, I see a bright future with regards to my career. I love trying new things, and I am very open-minded, I love listening to people's never know what you are going to pick-up and learn. I enjoy exercise and sports, I play soccer still, kickball league (BYOB - very fun). I workout about 5-6 times a week, I love ALL types of music from Hip-Hop to classical, and I am an active Scuba Diver. There are times however, when I get the chance to relax, read a book, or listen to some music, or watch a movie. That is just a very small piece of me, you'll find out more if we're lucky enough to connect.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

One dog, a stray cat that I let in the house when it's really hot or cold, and a couple dozen fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out for drinks sometimes, Soulard is always nice. I like the Zoo too, although you might not consider that a "hot spot" :)


University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, and wiskers on kittens, da da da da something about eyelashes and woolen mittens, brown paper packages tied up with string, these are a few of my favorite things.

For fun

I like to exercise and play sports, especially soccer. I workout about 4-5 times a week, which keeps me feeling good. I am a certified scuba diver, I enjoy skydiving, LOVE whitewater rafting...I am pretty much an adrenaline junky. Love a good movie!!

Last read

Haha...The Hunger Games trilogy, but I prefer reading classic novels. Some of my favorites are The Age of Innocence, Tess of the D'Urbervilles, and of course The Great Gatsby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Tell you more later.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference