Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dacula, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Live life and be happy with who makes you happy.

In his own words

I'm grateful for my family and enjoying seeing them when I can, live in other states. I like to travel to new places. Anything that requires use of a passport. I enjoy exercising, at the gym or anything to keep in shape. I'm thankful for my career, where I've grown and looking forward to continue growing within company. I enjoy music and attending concerts. I was born and mostly raised in the south and would like to stay there. Being at the beach is a love of mine but being near the water always makes me happy. Now that I live in GA I want to explore the mountains. I'm looking for someone who wants to start a family and make memories, with the right person. Honesty and trust are important. Someone who is your best friend and enjoys being together. I believe that a good relationship is being able to make each other better, as individuals and together. Humor is important, being able to laugh together. Enjoys going out or staying in for a movie.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Parents have horses and I'm enjoying learning about them and learning to ride.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Somewhat new to this area. Live music is always fun. Going to a ballgame. Night life around town. Have a lot of Atlanta to explore.

Favorite things

Music- country most of the time, but listen to a lot of different music. Being around the water specially the beach. Traveling to new places.

For fun

I enjoy sports, college football and baseball. Going to games. Laying around the pool, trying new places, exercise or anything active. Going out and enjoying night life or watching a movie. Live music is always a good time.

Last read

Recently started enjoying reading. Books that are movies is about as far as I've gotten.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for Publix, at the distribution center.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
God has a reason for allowing thinks to happen. We may never understand His wisdom, be we simply have to trust His will. Psalm 37:5
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Started school but didn't finish. Worked out for the best, have a great career that I enjoy.