Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Going to a ball game to hangout have a couple of drinks and have fun.

In his own words

Those who know me best would tell you that I am an easy-going, kind and simple guy. I enjoy meeting new people, hanging out and really getting to know them. Some might say that I am an open book. I am forthright and transparent about my traits and motivations. I don’t like people wondering where they stand with me. I value honesty and respectful communication in myself and others. I’m a down-to-earth person striving for balance between work and play and looking for someone to share in both. I like to laugh, relax, and spend time with family and friends. I enjoy travel and exploring new areas. Some of my favorite destinations include Las Vegas and Philly. I’d love to find a fun-loving travel companion to explore destinations near and far. I like to challenge my mind with card games or video games. I like watching sports or movies and I enjoy a night out for dinner and a concert as well as a quiet night in, enjoying a good meal and good conversation. Really, I enjoy most any activity with the right person by my side. My ideal match is open-minded, sincere and sweet. She has a compassionate and understanding nature and her kind heart is reflected in her words and actions. I'm looking for a confident, bright, active, happy woman who enjoys life. I'm interested in a companion who shares some similar interests, and who also has passions of her own that she would like to share with a special friend. She is intelligent and enjoys stimulating conversations. We will find it really easy to talk and laugh together. I guess that’s a mark of great chemistry. My hope is to find a woman with a bright mind and a big heart who looks forward to sharing the journey of life with her best friend. I’m not here to play any games. I’m sincerely looking for that one special woman who will join me in creating a successful partnership. Let’s begin a great friendship and see if it leads to something more committed based on honesty, trust, romance and fun. Please email me if you’d like to explore the potential between us.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Retail / Food services
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors Degree in Management; Northern Arizona University