Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles of Colorado Springs, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, hello, hola, bonjour, nie ho, hallo, guten tag, aloha, shalom, namaste, salve, ciao, kon-nichiwa, ha-se-yo, zdravstvuyte, jambo………sup?

In his own words

Hello there, I just moved to Colorado Springs from Castle Rock to be closer to work. I am really looking forward to meeting people here. I like to stay active in creative ways. Recently I hiked the incline and started running every Tuesday night. I also just started crossfit and I love it! On weekends I love going to my ski condo with my friends and going snowboarding. I also love to play my guitar and play with my band for fun. I've done my fair share of traveling and would love to meet someone with whom I can do some more traveling and exploring. Last year I went to the U.K. and Ireland, Salt Lake City, Jackson Hole, and Italy. This year I just have one vacation planned to Whistler, Canada, to go snowboarding. I work hard during the week but I make time for those people and things that are important to me. I'm looking to meet new people and find new things to do here in Colorado Springs. I probably should meet a friend first before I commit to something long term. I'm looking for someone who enjoys staying active but can also take a day here and there to relax. I don't want my profile to be drawn out so if you have any other questions please just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Snowboarding Vail, Breck, Heavenly, and Jackson Hole. Abroad I loved visiting Ireland and the UK, Italy, Spain, and the Caribbean.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I recently started watching Breaking Bad. I'm waiting for the remainder of the series to come out on Netflix…no spoilers please! I also started hiking the Incline. Other than that I'm new to Colorado Springs so I'm looking for new things to do.

For fun

In my free time I love to get together with friends, play tennis, snowboard and hang out with friends at our shared ski condo, and play hockey. I can enjoy a night going to a movie or show. Every once in a while I like to just relax, though.

Last read

Longitude, Unbroken, Outliers...I like non-fiction and educational books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm religious but not spiritual...or is it the other way around?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral