Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JoeKoe85

29 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me know if you want to go to one of these:...

In his own words

Let me know if you want to go to one of these: Orioles Games - Opening Day, Partial Season Ticket Plan, and Random Individual Games My 30th Birthday - O's/Red Sox game on Friday night, Canton Square, Fells Point, Live Music, April 24th-25th Preakness: 140th Anniversary - Saturday, May 16th Marley, a Musical about Bob Marley, featuring his music, at Center Stage - early June 4th of July Celebrations Billy Joel at Ravens Stadium and dinner at an Italian Restaurant beforehand - Saturday, July 25th The Who at Verizon Center: 50th Anniversary Tour - Saturday, November 1st International friendly matches of club and national soccer teams played here More events to come... More about me: I like going to beaches, countries in Europe, national parks, and U.S. cities. If you think you could see yourself going to the beach for long weekends in July and August, hikes in the early fall and late spring, a trip to an all-inclusive resort somewhere exotic in the winter, a long trip abroad or to a different national park each year (time of the year dependent on the climate of the destination), and long weekends to different U.S. cities, visiting family and friends in the other months, then we are relatively compatible. When I have a family someday, the weekend trips to the beach will probably turn into a week-long vacation in August, before the school year starts. Also, the trips to Europe will probably turn into trips to national parks and places of significance nearby or on the way. Sports: I also enjoy playing and watching sports, and I have tickets for the Orioles. My seats are underneath the mezzanine behind first base, so we are covered if it rains. I also buy tickets for the playoffs when they advance. Football is my favorite sport to watch; however, soccer is my best sport that I play, followed by basketball. I mainly follow international soccer and college basketball outside of football and baseball seasons. I have had tickets for Maryland football and basketball when my job allowed me the time to go. I work in corporate accounting and finance, but I used to be in public accounting. Other interests: Restaurants, places with a good beer selection, my gym, which is awesome, coming home from work at the end of the week and being able to walk into a liquor store/ beer emporium in my condo building and sampling all of the beers on tap. It is like my own personal free happy hour. I like history and culture, the outdoors, all sorts of music, and discovering new interests. I am interested in dating someone who is intelligent and has a lot going on (several different interests). Message me if you would like to meet for dinner and drinks to see if we are compatible.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nightlife in Baltimore, and some nearby areas; Visiting family in New York; Outdoors (all over the country); Travel (mostly Western Europe but I've also started going to resorts in the Caribbean like Punta Cana); the beach, mostly down south; Vegas

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Comedy, outdoors, sports, good beer and food, music, history, learning, hanging out with friends

For fun

Going out, hiking and biking, a bunch of different sports, travel, hanging out with friends and family

Last read

Jeffrey Sachs and other famous economists; I have a subscription to the Wall Street Journal and Forbes magazine since investments is one of my hobbies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate Accounting and Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Western European
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Business and Government and Politics at University of Maryland, University of New Hampshire School of Law, Masters in Accounting and Business Advisory Services at University of Baltimore