Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not what you look at that matters, It's what you see.

In his own words

I live an active life and love to explore new things. I grew up in Chicago and absolutely love living here since there are always new things to do. I am a man of much variety as I have many different hobbies/activities. I'm a big sports fan - I have played hockey since I was 4 years old. Other hobbies include running/exercising, flag football, playing guitar, photography, and traveling (one of my life goals is to visit all 7 continents.). For a good time I enjoy anything from dinner at a new restaurant, going to the beach, watching the Bears and Blackhawks, hanging at a bar with my friends, or just staying in and working on a puzzle with a bottle of wine. I am passionate about my career and work as an accountant for a tech company in Chicago. I work hard but my job allows me plenty of opportunity to enjoy time away from work which I really try to take advantage of. People would describe me as very laid back, calm, funny, loyal, and a great friend. I'm very easy going and try to not get bothered by little things because life is just too short for that. I'm looking for a relationship with someone down to earth, intelligent, and driven. Someone spontaneous who likes to stay active and would like to experience many new things together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My roommates and I share a dog. He's a beagle/terrier mix and goes by the name of Moose, due to his massive size.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations outside the US so far have been Dublin and Amsterdam. In the US my faves are Nashville and Seattle. I'm hoping to go to Thailand and Spain soon as well. In Chicago: Beach, Second City, River North

Favorite things

Movies: Saving Private Ryan, 3:10 to Yuma, Bourne trilogy TV: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Homeland, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Seinfeld, Friends. Sports: hockey and football Food: Sushi, Thai, Mexican

For fun

Hockey, crossfit, cooking, relaxing and watching movies, checking out new bars and restaurants, running, going to the beach, traveling, skiing, playing guitar, photography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA and work for a tech company in Chicago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral