Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No bathroom mirror pics here!

In his own words

Subscription ended, can't read e-mails. Is this better than other free sites? Perhaps... try them too... but it's so easy to just say "next" on these profiles or to think a person could be great, but this just seems forced. You can tell a lot by meeting someone in person about chemistry, or just the sound of their voice or laugh or the way a person walks. Impossible to get on a profile. First, I can relocate to almost anywhere. I work remotely when I'm not traveling. I grew up in Ohio, but lived in Phoenix and Minneapolis - extreme temperatures... in both places I used to say, "Why does anybody live here?" I've heard some dating nightmares, so I'll try to counter those right off the bat. I've never been married, no kids, no crazy ex. I'm not an alcoholic, not controlling or jealous, I don't spend more than I make, and I'm not a dirty slob. I'm a kid at heart and love to laugh. When I was babysitting my friend's kids, they told me that I laugh a lot. That made me laugh, so they pointed and said, "See! Told you!" I then pounded them into the ground like The Hulk. Former girlfriends told me they liked that I didn't have to be taken care of at parties, work events or family gatherings. Still not quite sure what they meant. I even know the difference between they're, their, and there! And I can correctly spell the word "definitely." Women always say they want a guy who can spell and use proper grammar. Oh wait, they don't say that. I'm looking for a girl who is attractive, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who works out and takes care of herself, not to impress guys necessarily, but does so for her own physical and mental health. It's pretty simple (or should be anyway) - we have to have fun together, like to talk, make each other laugh, and have attraction too. Hard to describe, but you know when it's there. Also, I like a girl in stilettos, even if they make you taller than me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Notre Dame stadium in the fall, The Local in Minneapolis, Joe's Real BBQ in Phoenix. Been to Spain, France, UK, Turkey, Mexico, Brazil. Cedar Point in Ohio - best rollercoasters around.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

80's/90's music, hitting great golf shots, Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Friends, Wedding Crashers, How I Met Your Mother, Magnum p.i. and Cheers re-runs, NPR's Car Talk, ice cream, spicy food

For fun

Golf, working out, anything athletic really, salsa and swing dancing, going out for a few drinks, shopping for shoes (just kidding)

Last read

I'm 41, but I read at a 42 year old level.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Arizona State, undergrad from Notre Dame