Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

I am slowwwwwwwwwwwly getting out into the dating world. I am a frugalist. That means I enjoy minimalism, in a sense. Hedonic adaptation is such that if you lose a leg, God forbid, or you win the lottery, for about 3 months, you will either be very depressed, or euphoric. But get this: Studies have shown that in 3 months or so, your feelings normalize! You get used to it. So I have gotten used to living with less. What I do with my money instead, is invest it in the market. Specifically in dividend paying stocks. Why? Because if I keep doing that for a decade or so, I can then retire to play music or write a novel or do whatever the heck I want to do! Pretty cool, right? I think so. It's "deferred gratification"....You save now to enjoy later. So I find myself getting DVDs from the library, doing a lot of home cooking, etc, etc. I am vegan, for now, by the way. Just became vegan like a month ago, and I'm digging it. Um what else...I'm a teacher, but I am also segueing into investment management. I'm really good at investing money and will be pursuing getting my money management licensing during my summer break. I also loooooove yoga. I go to Runyon Canyon yoga and other donation based yoga classes whenever I can. It is so healthy and good. I'm a spiritual guy. I pray and meditate. I don't drink. I prefer to feel my feelings. So that is the story. It has been a while since I have dated. I spent the year working on myself. And now it is time to dip a toe into the waters. Brrr! Ow! Cold. Ahhhh...Now it's getting a little warmer.... I'm pretty busy with work and stuff. I'd like to date a bit on weekends and see who's out there. Some weeknights, too. Really, bottom line, I'm open to whatever God, my Higher Power etc will have me be. So here we are!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views



California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference