Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion is the quickest to develop and the quickest to fade. Intimacy develops more slowly and commitment more gradually still.

In his own words

Be the Change you wish to see in the World! Passion is the quickest to develop and the quickest to fade. Intimacy develops more slowly commitment more gradually still. My friends would describe me as someone whom likes to connect at a heart level, loves ideas and people, self assured, confident, wins others over, great smile, personable, fun to be with, easy going and conversational. I am hoping to attract someone that is relational, spiritually minded, enjoys adventure, fun, loves to dance, loves to talk about ideas and shares from the heart. My social and professional life is very busy but I make time for what is most important. I am most passionate about the work I do in the field of psychology, e.g. relationships, neuro-science, helping people, adventure, and teaching/education Wildly Playful and fun I have different approaches: One I am good with the gradual build up, getting to connect at a more relational level...but also like to take charge. I am a combination of one part intelligence, highly educated, and sophisticated and the other part wild, adventurous and playful all in the right doses. My friends say I have that edgy/confident but humble rock star persona without the ego/narcissism. I have no idea what they mean. If I like a song when I hear it I may spontaneously do a little dance and sing along. LOL. I am a bit and best of both worlds...If you like ruggedly handsome features...that is me. I have my own style artistic/quality dress shirts and jeans. Tossed the suits years ago. But, not opposed... My Ideal Person: I love a great sense of humor, laughter, intelligence, physical, spiritual and relational. For me, it is in the gazing eyes, quirky and flash of a smile and skin of a woman...the scent... the curve of the back, the silhouette... that really turns me on. I want some one that can be playful, physical and fun both outside and inside. Who can be adventurous, spontaneous and playful... I like women that like conversation and who like to talk about their thoughts, ideas and concepts. Desire more passion and lust for is too short...must live it... I do like more athletic, slender or curvy builds and sexy eyes and smile... If you are a psychologist, humanitarian, activist, relationship educator, CEO, etc. We will be a great fit... What is your love language? My love languages are physical touch, quality time, social and recreational companion, conversation/communication and admiration for experiences. My serious side...Being the change I want to see in the activist and humanitarian... I am a marriage and relationship psychologist, educator and trainer and teach couple and relationship intensives around the world. Also, my heart reflecting on the recent international tsunami, hurricane, and other natural disasters: one of my interests as someone that works in the field of psychology, is developing training programs to provide psychological and emotional support for victims of natural disasters and trauma. I would like to find someone like minded who sees the global needs and has a heart to travel and respond to crises. I find it incredibly sexy to find a life partner who would be interested in co-creating life changing events. I am passionate about the work I do but would like someone interested in making a difference in the world. I am more interested in co-creating and designing a life filled with purpose, passion and love. Time to re-dream... What is important... In a word--character. The quality of someone’s makeup determines whether or not they’ll be good in a relationship. We are attracted to someone’s outsides: their looks, their status, their intelligence or achievements. But, we experience their insides, their character. The character makeup of a person determines what they’ll be like in a relationship. If they do not have the ability to do certain things that require good character, then they won’t be able to be good in relationship

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia, New Zealand, Santa Monica, Laguna Beach, Santa Barbara, Newport Beach, Boracay, PI, Bora Bora, Hawaii, France, Italy, and Europe.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

HOT Yoga, I love movies and music (Alternative Rock, e.g. U2, Linkin Park, et), RB, Dance, Pop, Country. TV Shows: Criminal Minds, Lie To Me, NCIS, GLEE, Everyone Loves Raymond, (Don't have much time for TV). Foods: Seafood, Italian, Mexican, etc.

For fun

Dancing, Theater/Plays/Musicals, Movies, Beach, Deep Sea Diving, Sky Diving, Dinner, Wine Tasting, Adventure, Leisure, Camping (Glamping), Resorts.

Last read

Changes That Heal by Dr. Henry Cloud (6th time), How We Love, Attachments: Why we love, feel and act the way we do by, Psychology Today...I am a psychologist so mostly read relationship magazines, books and emotionally focused and brain science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a psychologist/psychotherapist. Couple/Relationship Therapist, Educator, Teacher, Relationship Coach...Don't be scared...more heart than head. I also run a non-profit organization that provides relational education programs and disaster trainin
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, German, and Welsh. I look Italian. Better in person.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian principled, but definitely not religious but more spiritually minded. More relational...
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree
I have a BS in Psychology/Neuropsychology and a BS in Organizational Management from University of Maryland. An MBA and Masters in Clinical Psychology from Pepperdine University and completing a doctorate in clinical psychology and couple therapy.