Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Nahant, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone to share the good in life with.

In his own words

how ya'all doin?!? just joined to come on and see if there was anyone new that would maybe like to get to know each other and hopefully become good friends and possibly more! give me a shout if youd like to chat anytime :).

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

got 1 little pacific parrotlet named Ace. quiet little guy who is good to have around to hang out with on a quiet day and let fly around the house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

wherever a good time is. i could be in the dirtiest bar but as long as you are in good company it could be the best night of your life. i love hopping on a plane for a long weekend to see somewhere new, no matter where it is!


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

i like it all really, ive recently got into shows like history detectives, pawn stars.. i cant stand reality television. and i seriously will listen to any type of music, i go thru phases of what i am into.

For fun

It differs, sometimes i just like to relax, but mostly i like to get away and travel. I try to work as much as i can so that way i can have a couple long weekends that i can really enjoy. a good yardwork project and/or carpentry project never hurts!

Last read

not a big reader, i stay up on the news.. reading alot, but aside from current events and a mag here or there... not a big reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i work as a machinist. we make parts for various jet engines and helicopter engines alike, both military and commercial. i am also a union rep for my local union.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian mostly, 3/4 of my grandparents are from Italy.. but my mothers father was born in glasgow, scotland.. so i got a little bagpipes in me as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Hopefully i dont scare people away by saying i am an atheist, i was at one time a christian, but after some soul searching and tons of research i decided to give up my faith, dont get me wrong.. I hope there is a higher power - just hard to see it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
I did one year at the University of Hartford, decided it was not for me, and then went on to graduate from the E-Team Machinist training program. I became certified as a machinist and qualified on different manufacturing machines.