Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Garden City, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im the kind of guy that wears my heart on my...

In his own words

Im the kind of guy that wears my heart on my sleeve and has no problem communicating with people. I have a great family that I love more than anything I welcome the chance to find someone special enough to meet them. I also have a great nucleus of friends I've met over the years and feel like Im fortunate to have so many I can trust that also know they can count on me for anything. If you asked one of them about me, They'd probably tell you that Im usually about 5 seconds from a smile or a good laugh at almost any point of the day. I feel that life is too short to walk around angry carry stress all day. I am italian so there is nothing more important to me than my family!!! out of both parents, my mother is has been the like the wind beneath my wings!!!I have great family values and enjoy cooking as well as a nice glass of wine!!! My favorite movie is serendipity because i believe love and fate go hand in hand... when u least expect it and you are at a place where u aren't suppossed to be is when that very special someone is gonna walk into your life and capture your heart...cause no matter how beautiful some one is one the outside...if she is ugly on the inside and her personality stinks...then there is no point... i've encountered woman with a bad heart and nothing to offer inside...THe lady for me need only be secure enough to trust and build a healthy foundation for a relationship.. I feel without the trust and good communication most are doomed to fail. So If you are also a Family oriented person that feels you have things in common with me, drop me a line or wink... Im a pretty straight shooter I promise not to waste your time.. Take care good luck to you either way...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

traveling,beach,gym,lounges,vine yards. ive been to australia,italy,greece, germany and fiji all around the united states, goal is to see as much of the world as i can


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

my favorite things to do is spend time with my nieces and nephew.. i feel like i have been a huge influence in there lives so far and a role model!!! i love almost everything as long as you can do it with a smile!!! don't get bored easily!!!

For fun

dinner and a movie or a wonderful night of dancing( ballroom preferably) i have taught ballroom dancing on a collegiate level and have taught friends and family for wedding and thats my favorite activity to do right now.making dinner,dancing,laughing

Last read

i love to read but haven't had much time recently to pick up a good its safely to say the last book i read was the twilight books...yeah i'm into girly movies as well lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Im a NYC Police officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
i have a bachelors degree in physical education with a minor in physical thereapy