Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hilton Head, SC, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Bluffton, SC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I thought I would throw some keywords that...

In his own words

Hi, I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway. Things I like: traveling, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, being open minded, movies, museum, fun, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, honesty, down to earth, people oriented, casual, balanced in life, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate about helping others. I like to be a little sarcastic at times. My faith and relationship with God is #1! I value time with my family, my work as a elementary school counselor, coaching soccer, and living life to the fullest every day. I am looking for a women who puts God first, values family, is confident, funny, and sensitive to others. I care about the character of the woman and how she carries herself each day. She doesn't have to be perfect cause neither am I. But, we do need to be perfect together and bring out the best in each other. Being adventurous is a plus too!! Being together needs to be fun and exciting for the most part. There has to be chemistry and attraction involved for sure.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two wonderful dogs. They are lab/chow mix. One is a boy and one is a girl. They are rescued dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Captain Woody's, Corks, Old Town Dispensary, Downtown Savannah, Downtown Charleston, S, Boston, St. Thomas, and Colombia


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Playing and Coaching Soccer, the Beach, camping, live music, helping others through volunteer work, Church, watching movies, having a nice dinner, dogs, ice cream, and spending time with family and friends

For fun

I like sporting events, live music, movies, spending time on the beach, camping, and just hanging out with family and friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Elementary School Counselor for Beaufort County School District. I love the school and the kids I work with in Bluffton, SC.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have two graduate degrees. One is in Family Counseling and the other is in School Counseling.