Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going and Genuinely Happy! Let's talk!

In his own words

Ill keep this short. Really I am just and easy going guy with a great career, home, family and friends. I am currently in graduate school and it makes it difficult for me to go out and meet people, which is why I am here! It's tough to paint an accurate picture of yourself. I would have to say that I am completely genuine, honest, very energetic but with a dry sense of humor (sarcastic at times), and honestly just a man who has an incredible life and has fun every step of the way, just looking for someone to share it with! I am also an avid musician, and have played guitar (among other instruments) for over 20 years, and still play with local musicians here and there. I'm looking for a partner in crime and someone wants to spend time with me just as much as I want to spend with them! I am also a huge ASU fan, so that's a total bonus if you are to! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My parents have a 70 pound mutt built of solid muscle and may have inadvertently set the world land speed record chasing after a bird. Best dog ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy the San Diego area, visiting home (sparingly), visiting my grandparents in Italy, and anywhere new. My favorite local spots are the Crescent Ballroom, Carlsbad Tavern, Four peaks, Zipps, and anywhere with a good patio.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music is a massive part of my life. Some favorites are: Empire of the Sun, Minus the Bear, The tallest Man on Earth, Bon Iver, The Middle East, Explosions in the Sky, and I am also a big 80's glam metal fan:0

For fun

I love to hike. I am trailing it out twice a week and I also love to hunt down good, unknown sports bars in the valley. I am a rabid ASU fan and love going to games and watching it on TV as well. I am really an open book to anything!

Last read

A storm of Swords, Salems Lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a large Pharmaceutical company and love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Northern Utah. Lived in S. California for a few years and AZ for 10. I am Italian, Irish, English, and Norwegian. Yes, i am a total mutt!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Clinical Psychology, and am half-way to my MBA.