Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | State College, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
UPDATE- Will be moving to State College June...

In his own words

I guess here is my abridged autobiography: I moved here not long ago from Cincinnati and Mexico before that where I was working as a financial analyst for a while... So yea... HUGE culture change... But prior to that job, I grew up and have lived mostly in Pennsylvania. I'm very active, very career-focused and will, 100% of the time, choose a bar with live music over the club scene. In terms of what I'm looking for in a girl, I like being around someone quick to smile, who is up for the random adventure, values intelligence and enjoys life. If you're a bit of a nerd, that gives some major bonus points. I'm hoping to find someone active and healthy who will be up for a hike or run in the woods or head over to the gym. I do Crossfit 5 days a week, so it'd be nice to find someone who finds the same value in health and fitness... And after the workout would enjoy being lazy on the couch and complain about who is more sore... I find that random facts and questions are the best way to get to know someone, so: -When I was a kid, I listed my future profession as "Ninja Turtle." -If I ever make cookie dough, they never actually become cookies. -I have a few chess trophies mixed in with my soccer trophies. Go ahead and try to out-nerd that... If all that doesn't convince you, I will resort to bribery... I have pizza....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived in or been to Nicaragua, Mexico, most of Europe and the Caribbean, and random US spots. There are too many favorite spots to name... I try to make at least one "big trip" every year before time and responsibility don't allow for it.

Favorite things

Music: I enjoy mostly everything, especially acoustic music. Foods: All of it, especially spicy foods paired with a craft beer.

For fun

I usually spend my free time playing guitar, at the gym or Crossfit, golfing, reading, watching a movie or spending time with my friends.

Last read

My last read book was a book on insurance. But since that's not super interesting to discuss, I'll instead list my favorite books: 1984 by George Orwell and Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is mostly Italian, some Scottish and a mix of a few others.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral