Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Living life to the Fullest! Im out to share that with someone"!

In his own words

I'm a very easy guy to talk to and I love to listen to stories! I can talk about anything and love to laugh! I love to have a adventure or even stay home and relax watching an awesome movie. I would love to meet someone who's ready to enjoy a great time and wants to be happy! It is cliche to say, but sometimes just thinking that simple can make life enjoyable!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Hookah lounges, occasionally go to 6th street, also going to bars near down town.


ITT Technical Institute, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love to paint and draw on my free time. The movies I prefer are comedies like Dave Chappelle, and Nacho Libre. I also love a good action flick like the Dark Knight and independent films such as Eraser head. I listen to practically everything lol.

For fun

I Love to Paint and making art is an important part of my life! Sports and working out is another thing l love to do! Going out or staying home watching movies, or even going on my laptop to see whats on the internet lol!

Last read

I recently read John Dies at the end, and that book is really weird and provocative. I love it lol! Its a horror book about these guys who take a drug that leads to different dimensions and hallucinations!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Im am an Artist working on children's books, comics, and storyboards.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Hispanic, with a mixture of spanish blood from spain and french blood also!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
God in my life is important, I have faith in myself and have my own beliefs. But I'm open to any religions out there!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Commercial Arts