Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Thank you for opening my profile: A little...

In his own words

Hi, Thank you for opening my profile: A little about me: I am fairly easy going, possess a high level of integrity and loyalty, always doing things for others, very intelligent, educated, professional, honest, sincere, reliable, quick witted and financially responsible. I love the company of my family and friends. I live a healthy lifestyle with regular exercise and healthy eating. I love being active; biking, running, hiking, swimming, scuba, snow skiing, camping, etc. Very versed around the house and there is nothing I can't fix or have not fixed or remodeled; I've practically rebuilt several homes that I own. It is not uncommon to go hiking/gardening/biking in the day and then to the symphony, a play, the ballet or out dancing that night. I also love to garden as it is a great way to unwind the mind. Travel and exploration are high on my list. I love to explore the Bay Area, California, the U. S. and foreign countries. Travel is a high priority and I have not done enough lately! I do take very good care of my mind, body, soul and my life is in order. This is a life style I have chosen to live and the person I am seeking lives a similar lifestyle. This means, you have a positive outlook on life - you avoid negative people and those that seek drama. You are educated and see the value of an education, you are well traveled and enjoy and appreciated different cultures - you prefer traveling the roads less traveled. Yes it is possible to be classy and know how to have "fun". I am very compassionate, very sensual, very adaptive, very devoted! What am I looking for? A quality relationship built on mutual respect and understanding. Someone who compliments me and has similar interests and beliefs, yet we appreciate and respect our differences. I am attracted to a woman who lives healthy, is intelligent (smarts are sexy!), feisty, active, passionate about the outdoors and loves to be on the go. You are cultured, fairly well traveled (most important you want to explore more), you are as comfortable in the outdoors as you are in the city. You are NOT materialistic, superficial, or pretentious! Life is too short to be fake! You have an "edge" about you. No vanilla except on apple pie. If you know what I mean... ;-) I'm looking for a long term, committed, relationship with someone who is a lot like me, and willing to be my best friend. We are not going to have everything in common. Having different interests can provide an opportunity for us to learn new experiences. NOTIFICATION: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've owned dogs, cats, and fish, but none at this time. I love pets, but not having them gives me the freedom to travel at will.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love all that the Bay Area has to offer: Our restaurants, live music, cultural events, museums. I also enjoy exploring the U.S. and travel to new foreign places. Been to Europe many times, Caribbean, Mexico, South America, Canada, Hawaii 20 times


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Great friends, great coffee and dark chocolate, live music, fires on a rainy night, spending time in the garden, the outdoors, being on the water. Sunday morning jazz. Not many things I don't like.

For fun

Keeping active; Working out, biking, running, hiking, boating, snow skiing, gardening. I also enjoy attending the symphony, ballet, live music, and plays - very multi-faceted and cultured yet very grounded. I also love going out and dancing! ;-

Last read

Your Profile? ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Owner of a small, Business Consulting Company
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Native San Franciscan - a rare breed. (German/Italian)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I also believe in doing good, being a good person, and treating all people with respect.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My preference is to date someone who has a college degree.