Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always do what you are afraid to do.

In his own words

I just moved back to the Lehigh Valley, and am trying to meet new people while balancing a busy work life. It's pretty easy to entertain me. Just a movie or dinner and wine is time well spent in my book. I like the occasional big weekend away. I do enjoy going out, but it's just not something I need to do all the time. I want to find someone I can just enjoy my free time with and can sit down to have an intelligent conversation, but also brings humor and fun to my life. If you like to go to the gym together that would be a huge plus. I'm ready to find someone that is more than just a girl I'm attracted to, although attraction is essential to any relationship. Message me and I'm sure we will find something to talk about :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I want to get a dog soon either a Boxer or some type of Husky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Main St in Bethlehem, I try to avoid South side at all costs.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food, but if you put any type of pasta in front of me I will eat it. I enjoy going out for Sushi and Thai food. I will give every type of food at least one chance, especially if it's homemade

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, movies, concerts and comedy shows, but I am open to try new things. Camping and Hiking are things I don't get the chance to do enough.

Last read

I completed the Hunger Games series, Silver Linings Playbook and The Fault in Our Stars. I am currently reading Wolf of Wall Street



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the energy industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Italian, German and Hungarian, which allows me to tan well in the summer :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up in a Catholic family, I respect people who can keep a strong faith. I have core catholic beliefs, but it is difficult this day and age to exactly line up with a religion, so in essence I am not a hardcore catholic by any means
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Penn State in 2012 with a degree in Energy, Business and Finance (I will explain it when we meet :) I also had a minor in Economics