Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oak Ridge, TN, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What goes here? Oh. OK

In his own words

- I am a world class snuggler and a professional hugger - I require at least 12 hours of sleep per night and I'm no good before noon, yet I still do more by 8 am than most people do all day... - I work in a highly selective, competitive, and sought after career field. - I have a rare and distinguishable skill set - I lead a life that most men fantasize about having when they grow up, yet I'm still trying to figure out what I want to do when I grow up - I once ran a marathon backwards just to see what it looked like to come in 2nd - My day to day life is stranger than fiction, yet can never be documented due to non-disclosure agreements. - Sharks have a week dedicated to me - My personality is so magnetic that I am not allowed to carry any credit cards - My reputation precedes me, the way lightning does thunder - I live vicariously through myself - I'm a lover not a fighter... but I'm also a fighter, so don't get any ideas, buster. - I once traveled to and explored The Virgin Islands. After I left they were just called The Islands. - I once sent $2000 to a Nigerian scammer, and actually received my $2. 7 million inheritance. - I once brought a knife to a gunfight, just to even the odds. - When I disagree with you, it's because you're wrong. - I was once pulled over for speeding, but I let the officer go with a warning. - I can get McDonald's breakfast any time of the day... As you can tell, I'm not taking this too seriously. I don't play mind games, nor do I placate low self esteem. Until you impress me I will probably just treat you like my bratty little sister. I'm not looking for the trophy girlfriend, I'm much more interested in personality. You don't have to be a model for me to respond or want to get to know you, but if you are a model...please prove to me that you're ALL not bat sh*t crazy. Our first date will go as follow: 1) Phone off 2) First things I will notice are your eyes (preferably blue, grey, or green), then your teeth/ smile (must be nice), then your hands (must be nice and well kept, nails painted, then your legs (either you've got 'em or you don't), then your feet (must be pretty and well kept, nails painted, bonus points for same colors as above). 3) We split the bill on whatever we do (Chucky Cheese is an AWESOME date) 4) No kissing until the 23rd date. 5) You buy the first round, I buy the second. I expect you to open doors for me. I will stare awkwardly at the floor and interview you about yourself. My favorite questions include: "So umm...what do you do for work?" "Cool...what times do you work?" "So, do you like stuff?" - I'm looking for a best friend. - Someone that I find attractive and I really connect with. - The kind of person that makes you smile when you think of them all day. - Someone with depth, loves to travel and experience new things - Into fitness --- Anyone that is shallow, vein, clingy or just looking to upgrade probably won't be a good match. ---If you refer to yourself in the 3rd person, or make references to how pretty you are. You're going to get on my nerves no matter what you look like. --- The first part of my "in my own words" section is BS. Hopefully you can appreciate my sense of humor. I don't take myself that seriously. Thanks for reading over my profile!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches and being on a lake, pretty much anything with water.


Austin Peay State University, Clarksville, TN

Favorite things

I love the outdoors as well as hanging out at the house and watching a movie.

For fun

For fun I like to get out and either meet some new people or hang out with friends. If not in that mood, I'll spend all day on the boat, fishing is like my meditation.

Last read

Last read: Killing Pablo, Patriots, We Were Solders,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
High threat Protection.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference