Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one, but enjoying the search

In his own words

So which would you prefer... The intelligent, driven, educated, and financially successful type who has worked hard to build a great career in technology, and who enjoys exploring LA for new restaurants and having interesting conversations about life, politics, religion, and the human condition. ... or ... The passionate, talented, musician type who loves to create music, has composed for orchestras, can rock-out on the guitar, and loves relaxing on the beach, eating lunch outdoors, and hiking the trails. The good news is I'm both. I'm a total left-brain/right-brain guy. I can explain calculus and play the drums. I can enjoy bottle service at a swank LA spot and enjoy a Miller Lite at a barbecue. I can lead a team of embedded system engineers and have the social skills to make a bunch of new friends at the party you take me to. I'm looking for a woman that has some passion, some confidence, a good sense of humor, and something in her life that she loves. A woman that looks good and knows she looks good, but isn't rude to the waiter or pouty when she doesn't think she's getting enough attention. A woman that is very feminine, but not annoyingly girly; that is intelligent enough to have a serious conversation, enjoy a good novel, and know that "a lot" is always two words, but be fun and relaxed enough to come with me to see the latest Apatow comedy and laugh 'till it hurts. So if that's you and you think we might hit it off then don't be shy and send me an e-mail.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not the place, it's the people.

Favorite things

Blue skies and warm weather, a guitar that plays like it's a part of you, girls with pretty hair, books that are so good you're a little sad when you get to the last page, craps in Las Vegas, sleeping in on Sundays, getting things done on Sundays

Last read

American Gods



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
One of the world's greatest jobs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Math (FAU) BA Music (FAU) MM Music Composition (Johns Hopkins/Peabody Conservatory) MEng Electrical and Computer Engineering - DSP (UCSD) Yeah, that's right, two Masters degrees and two Bachelors degrees.