Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Wickenburg, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker're saying there's a chance!

In his own words

Ever felt like you needed someone around that could get a laugh out of you on your worst day? A partner in crime, or simply a partner for a random excursion away from your daily monotony? Think you'd enjoy company with a light hearted, no-nonsense type of guy that's straight forward? Want someone driven, motivated, and honest? At the risk of sounding like I'm trying to sell insurance, look no further, because you found me! Besides all that, here's what I think makes me tick: -Fishing, hunting, or any combination of both. -boating - spending quality time with close friends. -any sort of two wheeled excitement -guns, bows, and offload adventures! -my adopted mutt (guarantee you'll never guess what she's a mix of, or will find a better behaved dog) -work... Truly, I work extremely hard, and love the challenge and reward. Although I would love to find a great woman that already shared all my interests and passions, I'd be more than happy with one that was simply interested and supportive of them. My ideal woman should be active with a genuine hunger for knowledge and life experience. A person who feels there's always something new to learn, and who takes responsibility and control to steer her way through life, rather than floundering along and accepting "fate's choices." Though flattering, constant attention and devotion is not necessary. Show me you care with honesty, maturity and excellent communication, and I promise to reward with the same. Flakes, poor communicators, and those stuck in the high school mindset of dating need not apply. I've a knack for reading people, and trust my judgement.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is a mixed breed named Marley. Definitely no relation to the lab in the movie! Papered dog snobs need not apply, she was here first :)

Favorite hot spots

The spars, Sedona, Montana, the desert, the airport. A dive bar with nice pool tables. The shore of any river or stream.

Favorite things

Early morning goodness wafting out of a bakery. The tug on your line right before you hook the fish. Sleeping beneath the stars, with the breeze whispering, and all of the mysteries above as a lullaby.A genuine smile.The lost art of the handshake.

For fun

Get off the beaten path of life!! Feel the wind in my hair, smell the woods, listen to waves against the shore, and watch the sun rise over a lonely canyon or burbling stream... Now THAT'S fun, that's life!!!

Last read

Multiple biographies from soldiers of different eras. Currently my iPad has no less than 5 books in progress, from fiction, to science, to self awareness, to political. I'm a ravenous reader, and can get lost in thought with nearly any book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
SIR! I hail from Spain!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference