Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a big dork at heart, looking for someone to laugh with

In his own words

Hello, my name is Joe. And I'm a Match.commer. So I'm finally giving in, and giving this online stuff a shot. I'm at a point in life where I'd like to have a meaningful relationship, but I'm also not one to just rush into something. I've never been one to force something that wasn't there. I like to travel when I can, spend time with good people, and enjoy the company of someone special. I'm someone who appreciates the little things in life, likes to smile, and is very easy going. I highly value loyalty, communication, true friends, but above all else, family. I'm a fun-loving guy who likes to spend time outdoors, especially at the beach. I enjoy surfing, playing basketball, golf, and going fishing. None of which I'm great at lol. I'd say I'm much better when it comes to shooting pool, playing cornhole/horse shoes, and cooking. Cooking is something I actually really like to do. Being Italian, we grew up around the table so food is one of the things I know best. I exercise almost daily. I stay in shape because I just want to be healthy. I'm no meat head, but I try ;) I feel it's important to eat right, but I'm not a health food snob by any means. Hot wings, burgers, and pizza are kind of my vice. I laugh a lot, love to do it, but rather not do it alone, so I do my best to help those around me. Bottom line, I like to have good time, joke around, throw beach BBQ's on occasion, and would love to find someone who I can share some adventures with. My ideal girl is a genuine person. I'm a sucker for a big heart and kind eyes. I like a girl to be smart, but I don't need a genius. She needs to be confident in herself, and motivated. I do appreciate a girl who makes an effort to stay in shape, as I myself like to do the same. I prefer a girl who enjoys going out and doing things, but also doesn't mind staying in for the night. I like to read, write sometimes, and love movie marathons on a lazy, rainy day. I'm not the perfect guy, so I don't expect a perfect girl. Besides, I've found that it's someone's imperfections that make them unique. I think you'll find I'm a pretty laid back dude, and very down to earth. Feel free to message/email me. Even if I'm not interested, I'll at least talk to you and be honest.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

anywhere my friends and/or family are.

Favorite things

Leaving the house and letting the day take you wherever it decides. That and Giants football ;)

For fun

I'm open to a good time. I like to try new things and get outdoors. I don't mind having a lazy day, but for the most part I like to go outside and enjoy the day. But I'm pretty easy going, and have fun just going with the flow.

Last read

The Last Battle - CS Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree