Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Talk nerdy to me!

In his own words

Hello, my name is Jody. I will go ahead and get some stuff out of the way and we will see who keeps reading after that. To start with I have Aspergers. I am somewhat awkward in social situations and can be very shy at times. I use funny words and my sense of humor is somewhat different than other people's, or so I have been told. I also do not do well with body language or facial expressions. So, if you are mad at me you may have to tell me :) Number 2: I do not drive. That one has been the deal breaker so far. Lastly, I am on social security. I do not work and I probably will never be able to. I take care of myself. I'm not handicapped or anything just not able to work. Also, due to my illness I have decided never to father any children. I feel that is the most responsible course of action for me so if kids are important to you, I am not the man for you. If you are still reading, it is nice to meet you! I would like to start with a little bit about me. I am originally from South Carolina. I was raised to treat everyone with respect and to be as nice as possible to everyone. I also have a lot of respect for women. I promise I will treat you like the queen of my universe. That is just the way my mother raised me. I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy. I am a total homebody. I go places but I would rather just stay home. I also love affection. Hugging, kissing, holding hands, and cuddling are all great and I would prefer a woman that likes giving and receiving affection as well. I guess that is enough for now. If you have any questions please feel free to ask, I have no secrets.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and several parakeets. Odd mix, I know. My parents also have a pomeranian.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite places. I can have fun anywhere with the right person

Favorite things

I love music, especially classic rock.

For fun

I like to watch movies and TV shows (usualy on Netflix), listen to music and play video games.

Last read

I read fantasy books mostly. I love The Lord of The Rings and The Hobbit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not a member of any particular religion. I don't have a problem with people who are as long as you don't expect me to change.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral