Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I am smart, funny, and love to cook : )

In his own words

Hello, my name is Jody. I am smart, funny, and love to cook. In my spare time I like checking out art galleries, live theater, concerts and restaurants. I am a nice guy looking to meet someone special. I spend my days working in software and i really enjoy it. I am very kind, out going and love to make people laugh. I am looking for someone who I have great chemistry with and similar long term goals and aspirations. I am looking for a partner in crime who is hard working and ambitious, but also laid back and easy going.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The coolest place I have been was Japan. Wow it was crazy. I went to Cancun last summer and checked out the Chichen Itza ruins. I want to go to Paris next.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I listen to a wide range of music, anything from Jazz to Pink Floyd, The Doors, Phish, Ween, Bad Boy Bill, Rodrigo y Gabriela, and many others. I also like The Simpsons, Family Guy, Science Channel, and CNN.

For fun

I like to read or explore the city. I also like to ride my bike and check out new restaurants. I love live music, theater, and plays. I also like going to art shows and exhibits. My favorite place in the city is the MCA.

Last read

Hmm well I have been working on a project so i have been reading a lot on software development. But I also like Inc magazine. There are some great articles on e commerce.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work in software. But i am looking to start my own business. It has been a dream of mine since I was a boy. I have been building software lately and would like to see where it goes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have spend a lot of time in school. I have 2 masters degrees. One an MBA and the other is in software development.