Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope is all we need.

In her own words

I am a well rounded down to earth girl who can be put into any situation. I love to laugh, and always try to have fun no matter where I am. I love to explore new places and love being surrounded by friends and meeting new people. I am usually on the go, but every now and again, I can spend a day lounging around, cuddling on the couch with someone special, watching a great movie or catching up on our favorite TV shows. Grew up in a traditional Jewish home in Montreal, and I miss the first snow fall, but don't miss the minus 20 degree days. Have a great work ethic - and I have always been dedicated to my career. Now, I am looking to get my personal life on track. I am close to my many friends who live all over the place. Believe it or not, I still have a group of friends from nursery school. My family is very important to me and I am close with my parents and my brother who lives in Miami. I tend to be a passionate person about many things. Yet, I can be pretty easy going. Always striving to find a balance and to be self-fulfilled. I have a thirst for knowledge and I wish I had more time to learn. I am looking for my best friend. Someone who will make me laugh and lend a shoulder when I need to cry. I am ready for the next chapter of my life and looking for that someone special to help me write it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am not really an animal person, but I just began to like SOME dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local places: Runyon canyon, Abbot Kinney, Malibu, The Hollywood Bowl, The Dresden to see Marty and Elaine, UCB. Love to travel, been to Europe, Israel, Vietnam, China, Thailand, and many other places, but NYC is still one of my favorite cities


Concordia University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Ice cream on a hot day, A good glass of wine after a long day A good work out (achy muscles the next day). I am guilty - but I do like reality TV. Watch HGTV and Bravo. Love 80's music. Love to travel. A great massage. Sunsets.

For fun

Love to spend time with my friends, work out, hike, pilates, like to go on little weekend getaways and explore LA. Enjoy trying new restaurants and bars. Always up for something different and exciting. I need to spend more time going to the beach!

Last read

Trade magazines, and biographies are typically what I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Please read --- Being Jewish and keeping certain traditions is extremely important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares similar values. I am not religious, but traditional.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral