Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
It is what it is

In her own words

Isn't a pretty face enough??... if not, read bellow... ...Oh and BTW height is an issue for me. I wear 5 - 6 inch heels, which make me almost 6 feet tall. I would like to look eye to eye with you, at least. ME: I'm Polish and Italian, therefore, can get loud, very passionate, and often talk with my hands. My life is on the right path and moving in an upward direction. I love my lifestyle, and I'm pretty independent. I also really enjoy sharing my life with my man and having us support each other. My family has taught me to make food an experience and going to dinner is never boring. I enjoy walking to the local bar down the street, checking out new restaurants, or sticking to my favorites. I also love nights in and am a pretty good cook. I enjoy weekend getaways to Vegas, Santa Barabra, Palm Springs, really anywhere a 4 hour car ride can take me. The summer is right around the corner and I'm really looking forward to going to the beach and am planning on taking up beach volleyball. Despite the fact that I never really enjoyed school, I miss learning and I have a need to learn Spanish, so I am going to start taking Spanish classes next month, which I'm really looking forward to! Oh, I also have 3 big tattoos on my back. I just wanted to get that out of the way incase it's a problem. YOU: I'm looking for a mans man, someone who is confident, has some swagger, who's honest, funny, loyal, successful, motivated, slightly health conscious, but not too crazy about it... You know, the things most women are looking for Good luck to the both of us!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas and Santa Barbara, for quick vacations, but nothing beats Hawaii.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

TV shows: The BIg Bang Theory, Shameless, Girls, Game of Thrones. I want to start watching Breaking Bad Fun: Brunch, the beach / sun, rooftop bars, hiking, eating / cooking, going to baseball games, happy hour, friends / family Radom: Clean sheets

For fun

Being an LA native, I bleed blue and love the Lakers. I love going to the beach, or enjoying any body of water for that matter, and I'm really looking forward to summer coming.

Last read

I read the Yahoo and MSN homepage articles everyday. Anything from the stupid thing some celebrity did, to a recent bombing. I also like to look up random facts about health and food because I like to live a healthy lifestyle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm the special events coordinator at the Patina Restaurant Group.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Polish in the winter and Italian in the summer... I'm half & half
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to CSUN where I got my BS in Marketing.