Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Over 6 ft tall but definitely worth the climb.

In his own words

I'm very young for my age. I'm boyish but I'm not a boy or afraid of commitment- I just don't know anyone my age who can keep up with me. Good genes, I guess. I'm open-minded, welcoming and honest. I volunteer and give back to the community and wish to leave the world a better place than what I found. I look to laugh and make light of things- sometimes even myself. I take good care of my body and look to challenge myself physically and mentally on a daily basis. I follow my dreams because someone without dreams is already half dead. We get one turn on this planet and I want to make it a fun and fulfilling ride. I am looking for a like-minded girl (fit, active, happy, PLAYFUL and a goofball- or someone who can be coaxed into being one- is a huge plus) to make the journey worth it. Sound like you? NOTE: just to be clear, I'm actually 40. I think the "4" is what prompted me to get a bit of attention from "more mature" (i.e. late-40's and early 50's) ladies and, like I said, I'm pretty young for my age.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a serious love for dogs. I volunteer weekly at PAWS and foster. Sorry cat owners- allergies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For me, it's more about the company than the location but i will never turn down the beach in warm weather. Green Mill, Untitled, The Whistler, Chicago Brau Haus

Favorite things

Dogs, making people laugh, exercise, vintage jazz vocals, finding someone to make up stuff with, finding someone to be goofy with, finding someone to be unexpectedly romantic for, having it all be the same person (cheesy? yeah.)

For fun

Rowing, weight training, going to music events, trying to play guitar, volunteering at PAWS, brunch (because it is scientifically proven to be the best meal ever created...or someday will be.)

Last read

i've got 4 books started. my goal is to eventually finish at least 2 of them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I teach theatre at the high school and university level.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am German, French and Croatian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic. I even sometimes remember to say "and with your spirit" when I'm home going to church with my parents. My overall belief is "live and let live" and that "there is something after this life."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Secondary Education from SUNY College at Buffalo and an MFA in Performance from Chicago College of Performing Arts.