Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Farmingville, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
lookin for troubleee ;)

In her own words

What's up everyone, my name is Danielle and I'm a 23 year old P.E. teacher and coach from Long Island. I guess the best way to describe me is as the definition of an oxy-moron, since I am a total jock by day, but suchh a girly-girl by night! I love the gym, and I coach volleyball and basketball, but it puts up a good fight to a credit card and a day at the mall. I sometimes think that I should have went into the fashion industry, but that idea quickly goes away when I remind myself that I have the best job in the world! I love to hang with my friends more than anything, and Sunday football get-togethers are the highlight of my week! I guess I'm just lookin for the basics; someone who loves sports and spending time with friends just as much as I do, but can also relate to a busy lifestyle! Someone who doesn't have a problem staying in on a random Friday night would also be ideal :) ps, im in the black dress!! :P

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

VEGAS BABY, VEGAS! Went this past summer with some friends and fell in love with it! Back home, I'll take a bar over a club, and Friday night movie nights over anything. I love just being with my friends, we have fun wherever we are!

Favorite things

Volleyball, tiffany blue, my car, cuddling, blueberry coffee, wedding crashers, a league of their own, teaching, bebe, pizza and wings, the yanks, giants, knicks, vegas, uggs, ponytails, BAGS, billy joel, mic ultra, NYC, pink gerber daisies, friends!

For fun

Since I am a total sports fan, when I'm not playing volleyball with friends, running, or shooting around outside I love to just hang out with friends, drink a few and watch a good game. Of course, I could never say no to a quick trip to the mall!

Last read

Right now I am reading Eat, Pray, Love by Liz Gilbert.. great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High school physical education teacher!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree