Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth individual looking to spark our lives simultaneously. The rest is up to us and time!

In his own words

The best relationship is where you can talk like best friends, play like kids, have sex like porn stars, party like teenagers, argue like husbands, and protect each other like siblings." Yeah, I want that. I’m a Hispanic American man born in the Dominican Republic. However, I was raised here in New York. I consider both countries my home. I thank God everyday for the family that he gave me, a wonderful circle of friends and for those who have hurt/disappointed me. All these people have made me the man that I am today! I’m not a “religious” person but I’m a firm believer of a higher power and Karma. As that old saying goes “what goes around comes around”. I believe in treating people with dignity and respect despite of their creed, race, origin, or preferences. I love to help people and get a thrill of assisting anyone who needs me. I always strive to change the world a little at a time. Because of my job I try to fly out of the US as often as I can in order to avoid burn out. I’m also very interested in learning about other cultures and religions. I consider myself a genuine, honest, trust worthy and reliable individual. I’m far from perfect but I do know that I’m very well worth it ;-). I'm upfront, a little sarcastic, fun, loving and quick witted. I believe that communication, respect, trust and loyalty are the keys to every relationship. I love to cook, go to the movies and dinners, long walks, I love the beach and adore river waters. I’m not into the club scene but like to do it from time to time. Maybe I haven’t met a club buddy, ;-). There are many other things I would like to talk about regarding my activities but will leave some for a later conversation. LOL I do I want out of live? Someone who is willing to share my views and allow me to share theirs. Someone that is willing to give as much as they’re willing to receive. Ultimately, I want to settle, have my own family and grow old, interesting and intelligent with a perfect match.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

There is no such thing as a perfect spot. However, someone can make any spot perfect and someone's favorite.

Favorite things

Reading, Movies, Traveling, Cooking, etc.

For fun

listening to music, movies, walks around NYC, anything safe and legal, etc

Last read

My favorite book of all times is The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree