Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life is too short - make it BEAUTIFUL! Slow it down, soak it in, love truly, laugh uncontrollably, & be grateful for all of your blessings!

In her own words

I am a family girl and usually spend my free time with friends or family. Very rarely am I seen without a smile and I have been told that my laugh is unique and contagious. Hence, I would love to meet someone as fun-loving with a sense of humor - you have to be able to laugh at yourself!! I am a very active person and live a healthy lifestyle. Of course, being latin, I do have my curves and will never be skinny...but honestly, being fit is much more attractive than skin & bones! ;) I've been a runner for years; after having completed a few half marathons and obstacle course races, I just recently changed things up a bit and survived my first triathlon - quite the challenge!! Ideally, I would love to meet someone that shares the same active lifestyle. I absolutely love to travel and have truly been blessed to see so many of the world's beauties. So far I have visited 11 countries - Spain and Turkey remain at the top of the list as my favorites. I have yet to leave my mark on the countries of Greece, Thailand, and India...but they too shall soon be added to the list! Other than that, I am a very laid back, hardworking, kind-hearted, and loving young woman. As stated in the top of my profile, I do truly try to enjoy every moment in life. We are so caught up in our daily routines, that as soon as we know it another year has flown by. That being said, I have no time for drama and do not waste time on any bullshit (excuse my French - but being the only girl amongst two brothers, I do tend to have quite the potty mouth). I am consistent, loyal, and honest and expect the same from a partner.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently have a French Bulldog. My favorite breeds though are American Bulldogs and Pitbulls - they're big and strong, yet cuddly gentle giants. :)

Favorite hot spots

I'm usually around the Brickell, Midtown, Wynwood, and Coral Gables areas.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

If you would've asked me a year ago what my favorite music was, I would've replied "Everything besides Country & Jazz". I have now learned to love country music and it's all that I listen to! Latin girl from Miami...who would've ever thought it!!

For fun

I am sooo over the club/party scene! I'd much rather a nice meal or some drinks at a restaurant, bar, or lounge with good company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Although I am Half Cuban/Half Uruguayan, three out of my grandparents are from Spain. Hence my love for the country. ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Finance and a Masters Degree in Business Administration