Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jobrien118

33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not where, but who your with that really matters

In his own words

I'm new to the online scene and am still trying to figure everything out. I am much more comfortable sitting down and starting a conversation with someone about what ever they want to talk about. I'm very laid back and am looking for strong woman to enjoy the fun times with and give the occasional push in the right direction when needed. I'm fairly sarcastic most of the time and I enjoy laughing until almost in tears. I spend most of my down time with my friends who are pretty much my family here and I want someone who can get along with them. As much as I love my friends I also enjoy the nights staying in with a movie and a home cooked meal. I like to cook for myself and my friends and would want some one who is willing to try new things. I'm an avid sports fan of anything Detroit, or Michigan State, and I do root for the Colts now that I live here. I'm always up to attend a game and would am looking for someone to share my passion. I try to play basketball, soccer, or volleyball whenever I can, along with running or working out 2-3 times a week to stay in shape. I like to travel when I can and am looking for someone to take road trips with or head somewhere exotic. I love live music and attend as many shows as I can anywhere in the country. I'm looking for a girl who likes to have a good time, whether it is going to a nice dinner, movie, concert, or sporting event. I am interested in a serious relationship and would love someone to travel with or spend evenings together at home on the couch.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any local spot around Broad Ripple, and I'm always up for the a trip downtown or to Fountain Square

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Passionate Detroit Tiger and Michigan State fan. I like to cook to relax, hang out with friends, run, and catch a good movie

For fun

I like to enjoy hanging out with my friends. Playing soccer, volleyball, golf, traveling the country, catching a game or a concert. I enjoy camping and doing almost anything outside.

Last read

Biography on Benjamin Franklin, a lot of historical texts, today's paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Ask me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral