Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to the Octagon, gentlemen.

In her own words

I am a gal with self-proclaimed, great music taste who will hanker cutting the rug at least once every 3 months or so. I credit that to my Latina-ness. Contrary to societal views, I don't believe puns are the lowest form of comedy. I love ‘em. Tell me a pun or two and chances are you'll make me smile. However, if I were to start ranking comedy, I would put slapstick at the end of my list. This especially includes Jim Carrey and Adam Sandler movies. Ugh. I’m kind of a nerd. I do engineering for an aerospace company. It's a pretty good gig. I'm sent out to Germany and Brazil every now and then so no complaints from my behalf. Despite my nerdy tendencies, I would say I’m pretty social. I think the fact that I've moved around a lot while growing up has helped me become a little less introverted and a lot more wanderlust-y. If there’s anything I am passionate about, it’s definitely travel! I honestly can't wait until I have enough hours at work to go on another getaway. So what brings me to you ask? Well, somehow it’s become really difficult to meet decent, interesting men out in society. I suppose I’m hoping to attract someone who is able to reciprocate my witty banter and outbursts of nonsense and happily accept the fact that my navigational skills in the greater Los Angeles area are second to none. Throw away your Google Map or MapQuest apps when you’re in the car with me in the hood. There’s no need for such tomfoolery. More seriously though, I just want someone who is emotionally available and who doesn’t get bummed out by the word “relationship”; someone who is hard working and honest and that doesn’t take himself too seriously; someone whom I could enjoy a punk rock or shins concert with but who is also okay with staying in and watching an episode of mad men or the league; but most of all, someone who could make me laugh and be there for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite LA places include Amoeba, Pinks Hot Dogs, and Coles Dublin, Edinburgh, Torreon, Ottawa, Chicago, Tempe, Hamburg, Jaco, Florence


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

books: anything by tennessee williams. shows: 30 rock, it's always sunny, bored to death, ricky gervais show, arrested development & new favorite, the league. music: arcade fire, shins, adicts, x, buzzcocks, gin blossoms movies: wes anderson

For fun

LA galaxy games, bar hoppin', gettin away for the weekend, roller skating, dancing, cyclavia, art walks, eating from roach coaches, karaoke

Last read

last book I read was Bossy Pants by Tina Fey. I really wish Mitch Hedberg had written a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I am Latina, therefore I like the accordion. I own one, but I have yet to learn how to play.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied mechanical engineering at UCI. During this time, I took a year abroad and studied in Lund, Sweden and Monterrey Mexico. Best college decision ever.