Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Joanny27

37 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's try and see....

In her own words

To start of, It will be nice to find a person that will make me glow with a simple wink or smile. You have to be funny to make me happy, smart to keep up with me and honest so I could trust you. There is no need to rush into things, I would rather take things slow, one day at a time. I currently have a busy schedule with work, school and being a mother. I am a kind, considerate, passionate and honest person that is looking for a long lasting friendship that later on can be developed into a serious relationship. Please understand something, I am an independent and hard working woman, whose priorities are set in stone, I am not looking for someone to support me or help me raise my child, that I can do on my own, I've done a pretty awesome job so far. I decided to give this online dating site a try, to meet interesting/compatible people with busy schedules like mine. I appreciate honesty and loyalty as much as anyone else, but I don't like drama and I simply don't have the time for it, so before you wink or email me make sure you have read my profile. I know that sometimes we live our lives being afraid to reach out to others, to make the first move or to take risks..and I believe that there are only two true feelings within ourselves, which are love and fear. I have chosen to love everyone in my life and love what I do, simply because fear closes your soul and limits you to be person you truly are. It is either all or nothing for me, I have learned the hard way that kiding around is not for me and I am not afraid to tell you that. Love is purity and it's all around us, maybe you have not realized that just yet, but when you do, it will all make sense. I promise!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I used to horse ride a lot before in D.R and P.R. I think it would be amazing to do it more frequently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Theater, Busch Gardens, Adventure Island, Treasure Island beach or St. Pet Beach and any ticki bars around the beaches. Downtown St. Pete, the Pier, sporting events, etc

College

Hillsborough Community College, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I am into taking care of myself, relaxing and taking things slow. I enjoy going to the park with my son, watch him playing baseball. I enjoy shooting range indoor and ourdoor, it's my hobby...you won't believe it but helps release stress.

For fun

I am Latina, meaning, family is very important in our culture. There're many things I love doing, but most important one is spending quality time with my son and family.

Last read

The power of intention by Dr, Wayne W. Dyer; El cambio esta en ti, Communication with God 1,2,3 by Neale D. Walsch, How to make friends and influence people by Dale Carnegie. ETCccc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in the criminal justice field. Ask away!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Born in The Dominican Republic, raised in Tampa Florida and Puerto Rico.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I can not perceive my life without believing in something higher, well above us. God is present in my day to day life and will always be.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Criminal Justice Associates, in the process of starting my bachelors.