Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dreams do come true - believe, reach out and live life to the fullest!

In her own words

This is it. I am finally doing it and I am excited about it. What can be better than to embark on a journey that will bring you to a special someone, someone to share your experiences, your laughs and your every-day moments with? Me in a nutshell? An import from Europe, 12 years ago, I love being outdoors and spending my free time actively. I feel super lucky to live in Marin County, even though I grew up in a bit city (San Francisco is round around the corner if I feel like dancing, fine dining or great entertainment). I enjoy hiking, jogging, playing tennis, just to name a few. Traveling has always been a big part of my life, however a full- time job does not allow me to do it as freely and as often as I would like to. There is still quite a few things on my bucket list that I hope to accomplish in this lifetime :-) I always try to think of fun ways to spend my time off and experience something new. Occasionally, I like to treat myself to a visit to a museum, a nice performance at the opera house or symphony hall, not to mention a great live concert, which always turns out to be a fun outing with my friends. I surround myself with good people and my family and friends are very dear to me. I enjoy trying new things, being with nature and finding happiness in little things. Even one-day, local trips can enrich you, expand your horizons and bring a smile to your face. That said, I would love for my partner to enjoy an active life style (not excessively nor obsessively, of course) and be able to find a good balance between his professional and ‘his own’ time and time spent with me. He needs to have a good sense of humor and be able to make me laugh. I love to laugh! Life is a journey and even if the road leads up the hill, you need to be able to laugh out loud. I like for my man to be thoughtful, driven and a true friend. I'm positive that you are somewhere out there. We just need to find the right path to each other. Let’s go.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Poland, SF, Tahoe, NYC, Florida, Hawaii, France, Croatia, Switzerland, to name a few...

Favorite things

Music - The Cure, Depeche Mode, hip hop, alternative, Pearl Jam, Tom Petty... TV shows - Army Wives, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, True Blood... Food - anything yammy and lean :-)

For fun

I love to be outdoors, so anything from hiking, playing tennis, riding bikes, etc will make me happy. I also love visiting new places, going to museums, watching live sports games, going to the movies, opera, ballet or symphony hall.

Last read

I don't have much time for reading, unfortunately but I love a good novel!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Europe and developed the love for English language and traveling already in middle school. I can definitely say that I am living my dream of making an English speaking country my second home.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree