Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
They'll forget what you did, what you said, but never the way in which you made them feel.

In her own words

I am an extremely loving, energetic, enthusiastic, and honest person. I believe life is about making the most of what we have and appreciating every experience. You never know what tomorrow has in store, so it's important to find the positive side of every thing. Teaching has taught me so much more than what kids can learn from adults. We all learn from each other, and this in itself reminds me that we should try to make a difference every day, whether great or small! I am looking for someone who is honest, fun, and loving. Someone who can laugh at life, as well as at themselves! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a shy, super quiet little dog who found me via Humane Society. Super loving and sweet, just like her Mom! ;) My family has a Golden Retriever and a mini schnauzer that are pretty much like little sisters to me but they do not live with me. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in Fort Lauderdale right now and like going to Las Olas, Downtown, the Beach, and other spots that look fun. I absolutely love to travel - to favorite places but especially to new places! Always up for a fun getaway! :)


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music and teaching are among my biggest passions. I enjoy a little bit of all kinds of music, depending on the mood, you never know what genre can be inspiring at the moment. Teaching definitely motivates me everyday to be the best person I can be!

For fun

I like playing social sports, going to the movies, going out dancing with friends, traveling, reading, relaxing at the beach, visiting new places, or pretty much anything that involves great company!

Last read

One of the last books I've read was Hunger Games and I literally could not put it down. There is nothing better than a new good book, so I am always open to suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I wake up every morning grateful to know I spend each work day at my dream job. Everyone has a different idea of the perfect job, but mine is knowing I am making this world a better place, one kid at a time. I work hard so I can play hard too! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am originally from South America and grew up in the North East. Now I live in South Florida, and absolutely love where I live! :) Want to know more? Just ask me ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors and Masters in Elementary Education, with a specialization in Children's Literature. :)