Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Joanie01749

26 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LA transplant!

In her own words

I am pretty outgoing and energetic in a group setting. I really value close personal relationships and put a lot of effort into mine. Cooking is something that I really enjoy doing, but I don't get to do enough of it now that I live alone - it is more fun to cook with someone and for someone than just for me. :-) I am looking for someone who wants more than a casual relationship and someone who can make me laugh (I have a very sarcastic sense of humor!). I enjoying doing just about any activity if its with the right person. I love watching football and hockey...I grew up in Boston, so my teams are the Pats and the Bruins. My faith is an important part of my life, and so is family. I am passionate about my career - I work for NASA, so I get excited about all things space related. It would be nice to meet someone who is equally passionate about their career (whatever it may be!). I have always wanted to travel, and now that I have a real job with a salary and vacation time, I am ready to do it, but I need someone to go with me! I would really like to meet someone kind, thoughtful, and fun - someone will is equally wiling to go on adventures and also stay home and relax some nights!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't lived in CA long enough to have favorite local hot spots yet. Boston is my favorite city (I grew up there, so I may be a little biased). Want to visit Hawaii!

Favorite things

Book stores and books - no Kindle for me, I like the smell of a new book! Big Bang Theory is my favorite TV show. Thai food. Christmas. Space and space exploration.

For fun

I love to cook new and fun things. I also like to try new cuisines. I really like going to museums, art and science museums especially. I like to hang out with friends to watch a movie, play a board game (like Pictionary!), or just chat.

Last read

Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral